2015-16 RCTC Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-17 .564 9-3 .750 Won 4 7-4 6-3 9-10

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 11 RCTC Alumni Scrimmage
6:30 PM
Sat Sep. 26 vs. MCAC Sophomore Showcase @ Avon, MN
9:00 AM
Mon Sep. 28 Winona State University Club Team
6:00 PM
March
Sat Mar. 12 vs. County College of Morris @ Myrtle Beach, SC
L, 12-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 13 vs. Mercer County Community College @ Myrtle Beach
L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Bergen Community College @ Myrtle Beach, SC
L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 15 vs. Mercer County Community College @ Myrtle Beach
Rochester forfeit
L, 7-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. County College of Morris @ Myrtle Beach, SC
W, 11-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 16 vs. Ancilla College @ Myrtle Beach, SC
W, 13-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Chesapeake College @ Myrtle Beach, SC
@ Ripken - Griffith Field
L, 15-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 18 vs. Camden County College @ Myrtle Beach, SC
L, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Elgin Community College @ Myrtle Beach, SC
W, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 19 vs. Cumberland County College @ Myrtle Beach, SC
Myrtle Beach, SC
W, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Monroe College @ Myrtle Beach, SC
L, 17-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 29 at Iowa Lakes Community College
L, 10-9 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Iowa Lakes Community College
L, 3-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
April
Sat Apr. 2 vs. Central Lakes College-Brainerd @ Mausten, WI
Cancelled
Sun Apr. 3 Ridgewater College
W, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Ridgewater College
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 9 vs. Vermilion Community College @ Willmar, MN
W, 15-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    vs. Vermilion Community College @ Willmar, MN
W, 16-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 10 vs. Itasca Community College @ Willmar, MN
W, 17-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Itasca Community College @ Willmar
L, 15-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Wed Apr. 13 Anoka-Ramsey Community College
W, 5-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Anoka-Ramsey Community College
L, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 16 vs. Western Technical College @ Rochester, MN
W, 8-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Iowa Central Community College VR @ Rochester, MN
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 17 vs. Iowa Central Community College VR @ Rochester, Mn
L, 7-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Iowa Central Community College VR @ Rochester, MN
W, 8-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 21 at St. Mary's JV
Cancelled
    at St. Mary's JV
Cancelled
Sat Apr. 23 at Western Technical College *
W, 16-5 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Western Technical College *
W, 12-8 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 24 at Riverland Community College *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Riverland Community College *
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
May
Sun May. 1 Western Technical College *
W, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Western Technical College *
W, 18-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Tue May. 3 at Minnesota West Community & Technical College *
W, 20-8 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Minnesota West Community & Technical College *
W, 14-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat May. 7 Riverland Community College *
L, 6-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Riverland Community College *
L, 12-11 Final Box Score  
Sun May. 8 Minnesota West Community & Technical College *
Fan Appreciation
W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Minnesota West Community & Technical College *
Fan Appreciation
W, 11-7 Final Box Score  
Sun May. 15 Western Technical College
W, 9-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Western Technical College
W, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu May. 19 vs. State & Region Tournament @ St. Cloud, MN
TBA
Fri May. 20 vs. State & Region Tournament @ St. Cloud, MN
TBA
Sat May. 21 vs. State & Region Tournament @ St. Cloud, MN
TBA
Sun May. 22 vs. State & Region Tournament @ St. Cloud, MN
TBA
Fri May. 27 vs. NJCAA DIII World Series @ Kinston, NC
TBA
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop