Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Lester Athletic Director 507-285-7254 mike.lester@rctc.edu
Greg Holm Head Athletic Trainer 507-285-7577 greg.holm@rctc.edu
Kristen Greek Athletic Trainer 507-285-7577 kristen.greek@rctc.edu

Name Title Phone Email

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Hucke Head Baseball Coach 507-529-6298 steve.hucke@rctc.edu
Dave Adams Assistant Baseball Coach
Brad Pfeffer Assistant Baseball Coach
LaQuintin Yancey Volunteer Assistant

Football Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Derrick Hintz Head Coach 507-358-6483 Derrick.Hintz@rctc.edu
Adam Barner Offensive Coordinator 507-202-9107 adam.barner@rctc.edu
Mark Winkels Defensive Coordinator 507-272-7092 mark.winkels@rctc.edu
Gavin Polansky Offensive Line Coach 507-280-2855 gavin.polansky@rctc.edu
LaQuintin Yancey RB/Specialties Coach Laquintin.Yancey@rctc.edu
Jimi Oyefeso WR Coach 507-280-2855
Jean Valere Defensive Line Coach 507-280-2855 jean.valere@rctc.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Brian LaPlante Head Men's Basketball Coach 507-285-7106 brian.laplante@rctc.edu
Jason Bonde Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 507-280-3543 jason.bonde@rctc.edu
Matt Christensen Asst. Coach

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Cori Ronnenberg Head Softball Coach RCTC 507-285-7562 cori.ronnenberg@rctc.edu
Lori Jensen Asst. Softball Coach 507-285-7562
Kristen Yukness Volunteer Asst. Coach 507-285-7562
LaQuintin Yancey Volunteer Asst. Coach 507-285-7562 Laquintin.Yancey@rctc.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Hucke Head Women's Basketball Coach 507-529-6298 steve.hucke@rctc.edu
Audra Durhman Asst. Basketball Coach
Babaye Oja Asst. Coach
Katie Slowiak Volunteer Asst. Coach

Wrestling Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Randy Rager Head Wrestling Coach 507-280-3558 randy.rager@rctc.edu
Ricky Ties

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Bryan Weiss Head Coach 507-280-2952 Bryan.Weiss@rctc.edu
Torri Jordan Asst. Coach/Goalkeeper Coach jorda570@morris.umn.edu
Dustin Beckman Asst. Soccer Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Amber Zitzow Head Volleyball Coach 507-285-7255 amber.zitzow@rctc.edu
Tori Johnson Assistant Volleyball Coach 507-285-7255 tori.ristau@rctc.edu
Chanda Riedemann Asst. Coach
Rocky Xiong Asst. Coach

View: Mobile | Desktop