Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Lester Athletic Director 507-285-7254 mike.lester@rctc.edu
Patti Gangl Athletics Administrative Assistant 507-285-7273 patti.gangl@rctc.edu
Greg Holm Head Athletic Trainer 507-285-7577 greg.holm@rctc.edu
Kristen Greek Athletic Trainer 507-285-7577 kristen.greek@rctc.edu

Name Title Phone Email

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Hucke Head Baseball Coach 507-529-6298 steve.hucke@rctc.edu
Clark Jones Assistant Baseball Coach
Marcus Colbert Volunteer Assistant
Dave Adams Assistant Baseball Coach

Football Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Waldstein Head Coach 507-280-2855 eric.waldstein@rctc.edu
Gary Buns Defensive coordinator 507-280-2855 gary.buns@rctc.edu
Matt Hintz Running Backs Coach 507-280-2855 matthew.hintz@rctc.edu
Dalton Haas Offensive Line Coach 507-280-2855 dalton.haas@rctc.edu
Terry Newsome Defensive Backs Coach 507-280-2855 terry.newsome@rctc.edu
Jean Valere Defensive Line Coach 507-280-2855 jean.valere@rctc.edu

Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Brian LaPlante Head Coach 507-285-7106 brian.laplante@rctc.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Brian LaPlante Head Men's Basketball Coach 507-285-7106 brian.laplante@rctc.edu
Jason Bonde Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 507-280-3543 jason.bonde@rctc.edu
Matt Christenson
Steve Schroeder 507-285-7106 steve.schroeder@rctc.edu

Men's Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Brian LaPlante Head Coach 507-285-7106 brian.laplante@rctc.edu

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Josh Conley Head Softball Coach 507-285-7562 josh.conley@rctc.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Hucke Head Women's Basketball Coach 507-529-6298 steve.hucke@rctc.edu
Chris Stenzel

Women's Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Brian LaPlante Head Coach 507-285-7106 brian.laplante@rctc.edu

Wrestling Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Randy Rager Head Wrestling Coach 507-280-3558 randy.rager@rctc.edu
Nick Severson
Ricky Ties

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Deb Hare Head Soccer Coach 507-280-2952 deborah.hare@rctc.edu
Rachel Tackmann Assistant Soccer Coach RTackm103@mb.rctc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Amber Zitzow Head Volleyball Coach 507-285-7255 amber.zitzow@rctc.edu
Tori Ristau Assistant Volleyball Coach 507-285-7255 tori.ristau@rctc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop